Schedule

Next Stop: Charlottetown, PEI

ALBERTA

________

4 EVENTS

COMMUNITIES

Find an event near you:

Airdrie

______________________

Festival Details

Date: December 16 - 17

Location: Genesis Place (north side)
800 East Lake Blvd NE,
Airdrie, AB
T4A 2K9

Saturday 12pm-6pm
Sunday 12pm-10pm

Events:
• Stay Tuned for more details.

_________________

Broadcast Details

VS

Date: December 17

7:30pm ET/4:30pm PST on

View broadcast schedule >>

Watch with Rogers NHL LIVE™ >>

Canmore

______________________

Festival Details

Date: February 10 - 11

Location: Downtown 8th Street
8 Street from 8 Avenue to 7 Avenue

Saturday 12pm-6pm
Sunday 12pm-10pm

Events:
• Stay Tuned for more details.

_________________

Broadcast Details

VS

Date: February 11

6:30pm ET/3:30pm PST on

View broadcast schedule >>

Watch with Rogers NHL LIVE™ >>

Lacombe

______________________

Festival Details

Date: February 3 - 4

Location: Flat Iron
50th Ave
50 Ave from 49 St. – 52 St. + 49c Ave + 3 Parking lot attached to 49c Ave

Saturday 12pm-6pm
Sunday 12pm-10pm

Events:
• Stay Tuned for more details.

_________________

Broadcast Details

VS

 

Date: February 4

7pm ET / 4pm PT on

View broadcast schedule >>

Watch with Rogers NHL LIVE™ >>

Spruce Grove

______________________

Festival Details

Date: December 30 - 31

Location: Agrena
9 Agrena Rd,
Spruce Grove, AB
T7X 2C8
(Houses Grant Fuhr Arena and Stu Barnes Arena)

Saturday 12pm-6pm
Sunday 12pm-10pm

Events:
• Stay Tuned for more details.

_________________

Broadcast Details

VS

VS

Date: December 31

Toronto @ Las Vegas, 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT on

View broadcast schedule >>

Watch with Rogers NHL LIVE™ >>